China Elevator Stories is getting a new design

FI_website-redesign_800x512I’m currently in the process of moving my blog from wordpress.com to wordpress.org. The blog is getting a redesign and will include much more pictures in the posts and thumbnails of pictures and illustrations on the homepage.

I hope to be done with the move in the upcoming days, but I’m not sure if moving all the wordpress followers will work.

What can you do to make sure that you’re still subscribed to my blog after the move? Come back this upcoming Saturday –which is when I will publish a new post – and check if you’re still subscribed to my blog (or if you aren’t, resubscribe).

I’ll be back on Saturday with a new post and photos from a very special anniversary.

Stay tuned!

4 thoughts on “China Elevator Stories is getting a new design

Leave a Reply

